ASE Certified Mechanics Bellevue Washington

 

 

Family Owned & Operated Since 1989

18018 Redmond Way #19 Redmond, Washington 98052

Ph: 425-882-0630

 

Autosys_inc Auto Repair Services Schedule Auto Repair Appointment Auto Repair Promotions Auto Repair Customer Reviews Contact Autosys Inc Redmond WA

 

 

Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Have To Say About Us:


 

Thank you for my peace of mind.
"Thank you so much for always taking care of my cars. It has been such a relief over the years to know that you are making sure that my cars are reliable. Love your honesty." - TERESA H. of Sammamish, WA on 11/18/2016

Consistently Excellent Service and Trustworthy
"Marcus is the project manager at the front desk and I have relied on him for probably 15 years ?? Not sure, but a very long time. I have an old car which I bought with my brother's life insurance after he passed away and Autosys has kept it running in great condition and have fixed many parts over the years. Thank you so much!" - WINNY S. of Redmond, WA on 11/07/2016

 

Great service!
I recommend their service. - SHOAIB N. of Redmond, WA on 10/25/2016
 

I'll be back
Marcus and team makes my experiences at AutoSys comfortable, confident, trusting,... Love that MArcus takes the time to talk me through what is going on, educates me and prioritizes it with me as needs. I'm always pleased and ready to return when the car needs. I'm always pleased and ready to return when the car needs attention again. - Tim D. of Bothell, WA on 10/20/2016

old car- lots of work


Lots of work required on an old car that's worth it- They were honest and timely. -Eve K. of Redmond, WA on 10/20/2016

 

Between their superior service and top of the line workmanship, Autosys cannot be beat!
We have been coming to Autosys for many years and we have never been disappointed. Even when it is extremely busy, they make it clear that they care about you and giving you the very best service possible. Marcus is amazing and keeps everything moving like clockwork in the front office. Such a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our family and our cars!
- Becki L. of Woodinville, WA on 10/10/2016

 

Autosys - Best Auto shop Trustworthy people expert technicians, no worry just stop by they will take care of you and your car... Autosys my family car doctor. - Sk K. of Redmond, WA on 10/03/2016

 

Read More Customer Reviews Below:

 

Review of Autosys

 

 

"We've been going to Autosys for 17 years now and would recommend them to anyone. auto repair customer serviceThey are extremely knowledgeable and and experienced. They always explain things in a very thorough manner and answer any questions we have so that we can fully understand. They are very honest and have, on a number of occasions, given us the great news that our final bill was actually below the original estimate! Over the last 17 years, there have been times that one of our vehicles needed several things done when we just didn't have all the money to take care of everything at once. When that has happened, Marcus has helped us to prioritize the work that needed to be done. Honestly, these guys are the best!"
- Elizabeth G. (on Google+ Nov. 2015)

 


 

I met the team at Autosys, Inc earlier this year. They are energetic and positive as they work efficiently to provide very good auto care. I had a quote from another well known shop in the area. Autosys was able to complete the same job for $300 less and offered a free follow up for me to ask any questions. Great work, great rates!
- Galen G. (on Google+ 2014)

 


 

We have been going to Autosys, Inc for almost 18 years, we were new in town & they were recommended. glad we choose them! They have always been honest, respectful & have fair prices!!!! They will always tell you what is needed, may make suggestions, but will never pad with additional items to make a buck. You get good service & honest repairs!! .. my only wish is that they would expand to more locations! But it is still worth the drive into Redmond to have them do our car repairs! Autosys is a family owned business... please support!!! Thanks Mike & all !!!
- Cheryl C. (on Google+ 2014)

 


 

My family has been going to Autosys since 1996. Sabrina Clifton's profile photoWe continue to go to this family owned business because they are always honest and fair. I can always trust their opinion and the work they do on my vehicle. I don't take my car anywhere else when it needs work. They always willing to work with you too. They understand the needs of their customers and I love that about them. I don't go anywhere else, and I live 30 minutes from their shop! It's worth driving all the way to Redmond just for quality service.
- Sabrina C. (on Google+ 2014)

 


 

I have worked with Gary, Mike and the staff for over seven years. Not the cheapest but they stand behind everything they do. Most importantly, they will charge for what they ACCOMPLISH, not for what they LOOK FOR. Low turnover of staff means they know their job. Communication between front office and shop has improved as they have grown and you can still get the straight scoop from the mechanic who worked on your problem. They keep a complete history on the vehicle and profile of what has and hasn't been fixed. Finally if they miss something they make it right. Updated in December 2012..still highly recommend this service shop. Replaced the tensioner and some front end parts on my Olds. The tensioner was partially defective. Replaced..NO Charge..even though it had been 12 months. Gary, Marcus, Mike and the rest of the crew will make every effort, as they have in the past, to do the right thing, and be proactive with what they feel should be done in the future. I like their follow up and reminders.
-Bill A. (on Google+ 2014)
 


 

The guys at Autosys are friendly, professional and always do the job right the first time. They may not be cheap, but as I have learned (the hard way), with automotive car, you get what you pay for. If you are looking for a shop who is knowledgeable, professional, and who have integrity and loyalty to their customers, go to Autosys. Their professional demeanor begins the moment you call or step foot in their office, and the work they do is fast, and most importantly, DONE RIGHT the first time. If there is a problem, they will fix it. They are always willing to go above and beyond for every customer, ever time!
- Monique N. (on Google+ 2014)

 


 

The Following Customer Reviews were left on Yelp

 

I don't know much about cars. Kathleen C.But I liked this place. I was in town buying a car from Craigslist and needed to get it inspected. They fit me in  for the car inspection on somewhat short notice (after several AAA certified car repair locations could not). I also took the car back there to have some service done to it after I bought it. They were very helpful in making suggestions about maintaining the car, and explaining everything to do with the car, what all the issues were, etc. They even stayed open 10 minutes late for me when I got stuck in the Seattle traffic coming back to pick the car up! What a nice thing to do!  If I lived in the Seattle area, I would only take my car to Autosys. - Kathleen C. of Pasco, WA (on Yelp, Sept 2014)

 


 

Very friendly. Angela L.This will be my go to mechanic shop. Definitely talked to me about my options with my brakes and helped me save money. Talked to me like a person and even offered to drive me to my house. - Angela L. of Bellevue, WA (on Yelp, July 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThe most important thing for me is an honest car shop. A lot of people can fix your car but the best are those that value their customers and don't overcharge on top of doing a good job. For that they are who I recommend others to go to for their auto problems. - Richard D. of Woodville, WA (on Yelp, May 2014)

 


 

Best Kirkland Washington Auto Repair Professional customer service! "Great Customer Service" Karl E.You pay for what you get, it's not a cheap auto shop, they are thorough and seem to do the job well. They take care of their customers, provide a detailed diagnosis and upcoming service report, and are AAA certified (discounted). - Karl E. of San Diego, CA (on Yelp, July 2013)

 


 

Sammamish Washington Auto CareKirkland Washington Car RepairDead headlight; called to see if they could fit me in right away before a road trip; they cheerfully did the work in 5 minutes and did not charge for labor!!!  Will be back.

 


 

Bellevue Washington Car Repair Awesome! "Best Auto Repair Diagnostics" - Tracy C.Finally an auto shop you can trust! They are amazing and have been so patient with us and our cars. They have been great about looking at problems in our cars, not charging for more than basic diagnostics ($29) and letting us decide if the repair needed to be done.
Can't say enough good things about Gary and his shop. Oh, can't forget Marcus, you are so helpful and explain things so well!

 


 

 

 

 

 

Autosys, inc. of Redmond WA. is a family owned auto repair shop servicing cars and light trucks, foreign imports and domestic vehicles for the neighboring towns of Carnation, Fall City, Woodinville, Kirkland, Sammamish, Issaquah, Bellevue, Snoqualmie, North Bend, Monroe and surrounding communities in Kings County Washington. We are located just East of Hwy 520 on Redmond Way.

 

  BBB Acredited Auto Repair Shop Redmond WA

State Certified Emissions Specialist

 

18018 Redmond Way #19

Redmond, WA 98052
Ph. 425-882-0630

 

Business Hours:

Mondays: 8:00am-5:00pm

Tues-Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm

Sat: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Sunday: closed

SITE MAP

website managed by:

Auto Repair Website Design

www.createns.com

 

-